top of page

100K Ultra
50K Ultra
100K Team Relay
50K Team Relay

About MadCity Ultras

The MadCity Ultras is a non-profit organization comprised entirely of volunteers. The Local Organizing Committee (LOC) is recognized by the USATF as a trusted and dedicated group that has hosted the 100K National Championship race for the past 12 years. 

Contact Us

Nora Bird Race Director

Rick Smith, Logistics

bottom of page